Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Evelyn Peng Ms. Evelyn Peng
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Sunway Smartech Co.,LTD

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Силиконовые браслеты RFID > Регулируемые силиконовые RFID браслеты

Регулируемые силиконовые RFID браслеты

Категория продукта Регулируемые силиконовые RFID браслеты, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Регулируемые силиконовые RFID браслеты, Чип RFID Браслет поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты RFID-тегов Браслет R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • 13,56 МГц F08 силиконовый браслет

    13,56 МГц F08 силиконовый браслет

    • марка: Sunwayrifd

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт в сумке. 10 мешков в коробке. 14.5kg / коробка.

    • Способность поставки: 5000000 Pcs/ Month

    F08 регулируемые защелки силиконовые браслеты RFID Силиконовые браслеты Nfc являются водонепроницаемыми, гибкими, удобными и долговечными, имеют уникальный дизайн и идеально подходят для использования в центрах досуга, таких как аквапарки, спортивные залы, спортивные клубы, спа-салоны и любые другие системы управления...

  • Пэт ленты Браслет RFID Браслет Чип для ThemePark

    Пэт ленты Браслет RFID Браслет Чип для ThemePark

    • марка: Sunwayrifd

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт в сумке. 10 мешков в коробке. 14.5kg / коробка.

    • Способность поставки: 5000000 Pcs/ Month

    RFID NTAG® 216 регулируемые силиконовые браслеты RFID с защелкой Китай SunwayRFID - это производитель RFID-браслетов, наша фабрика в Шэньчжэне, Китай, чип NTAG® 216 или заказной. SunwayRFID - ваш надежный бизнес-партнер в индустрии силиконовых браслетов Rfid. RFID NTAG® 216 силиконовые браслеты NFC со стальной...

  • RFID NFC браслет 13,56 МГц NTAG213 RFID браслет

    RFID NFC браслет 13,56 МГц NTAG213 RFID браслет

    • марка: Sunwayrifd

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт в сумке. 10 мешков в коробке. 14.5kg / коробка.

    • Способность поставки: 5000000 Pcs/ Month

    Регулируемые силиконовые браслеты Rfid RFID браслет 13,56 МГц NTAG213 ® RFID браслет из силиконового материала, водонепроницаемый! Там есть прочитанный и черный цвет, также белый, синий, желтый, зеленый, розовый и оранжевый и так далее. Если вам нужен цвет браслетов для пользовательских событий, просто дайте нам...

  • ISO14443A ISO15693 Силиконовый браслет Rfid

    ISO14443A ISO15693 Силиконовый браслет Rfid

    • марка: Sunwayrifd

    • Подробности Упаковки:  100шт в сумке. 10 мешков в коробке. 13 кг-19 кг / коробка, зависит от размера браслета RFID.

    • Способность поставки: 5,000,000 pcs / Month

    Браслет Nfc браслетов Rfid силикона ISO14443A SunwayRFID предлагает браслеты DESFire® EV1 RFID из различных материалов, таких как силиконовые браслеты DESFire® EV1 RFID. На этой силиконовой лицевой стороне браслетов Rfid Festival мы можем предложить красочную печать и другие различные изделия. Силиконовые...

  • Лазерный логотип 13.56 МГц 15693 ICODE SLIX RFID браслет

    Лазерный логотип 13.56 МГц 15693 ICODE SLIX RFID браслет

    • марка: Sunwayrifd

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт в сумке. 10 мешков в коробке. 14.5kg / коробка.

    • Способность поставки: 5000000 Pcs/ Month

    Силиконовые RFID-браслеты NXP® ICODE® SLI RFID-браслеты являются краеугольным камнем эффективного и безопасного контроля доступа и оплаты событий, вечеринок, тематического парка и т. Д. Rfid Chip Bracelet - это единственное безопасное RFID-решение. Новая конструкция отключает цепь RFID при снятии браслета,...

  • TK4100 RFID силиконовый браслет браслет с карманом

    TK4100 RFID силиконовый браслет браслет с карманом

    • марка: Sunwayrifd

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт в сумке. 10 мешков в коробке. 14.5kg / коробка.

    • Способность поставки: 5000000 Pcs/ Month

    Rfid браслет для мероприятий Эти силиконовые RFID-браслеты станут отличным подарком для больниц, клубов, развлекательных заведений, исправительных учреждений и многого другого! Доступный в нескольких ярких цветах, этот привлекательный элемент оснащен встроенным низкочастотным чипом идентификации TK4100, который...

  • Водонепроницаемый силиконовый браслет LF RFID 125 кГц

    Водонепроницаемый силиконовый браслет LF RFID 125 кГц

    • марка: Sunwayrifd

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт в сумке. 10 мешков в коробке. 14.5kg / коробка.

    • Способность поставки: 5000000 Pcs/ Month

    NTAG216 силиконовые браслеты RFID Браслет Rfid, ремешок на запястье, пряжка тампера, легко носить, легко использовать, может водонепроницаемый, силиконовый материал. Билет проще. Это билеты в тематический парк, концерт проходит, есть билеты на туристические достопримечательности, есть, купить билет все не боятся. RFID...

  • Подгонянный браслет цвета близости 13.56mhz RFID близкий

    Подгонянный браслет цвета близости 13.56mhz RFID близкий

    • марка: Sunwayrifd

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт в сумке. 10 мешков в коробке. 14.5kg / коробка.

    • Способность поставки: 5000000 Pcs/ Month

    Силиконовые браслеты RFID Эти RFID-браслеты были дополнены технологией RFID (радиочастотная идентификация), которая широко использовалась для различных приложений, включая мобильные платежи NFC, больницы, бассейны, сауны, холодильные камеры. Преимущество браслета Rfid: Их удобно носить. Они гибкие. Они просты в...

  • 2 цвета индивидуальные силиконовые браслеты RFID для ярмарок

    2 цвета индивидуальные силиконовые браслеты RFID для ярмарок

    • марка: Sunwayrifd

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт в сумке. 10 мешков в коробке. 14.5kg / коробка.

    • Способность поставки: 5000000 Pcs/ Month

    Индивидуальные F08 для ярмарок силиконовые браслеты NFC 1356 RFID Силиконовые RFID-браслеты, удобные, прочные и водонепроницаемые, силиконовые резиновые браслеты подходят большинству взрослых и детей, не требуя от них возиться с защелками или клеями. Мы осуществляем различные нестандартные браслеты для мероприятий с...

  • 13,56 МГц напечатан тиснением силиконовый браслет RFID RFID

    13,56 МГц напечатан тиснением силиконовый браслет RFID RFID

    • марка: Sunwayrifd

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт в сумке. 10 мешков в коробке. 14.5kg / коробка.

    • Способность поставки: 5000000 Pcs/ Month

    Напечатанные тиснением 13.56mhz браслеты RFID силикона браслета Nfc Силиконовый браслет Nfc отличается современным контурным дизайном и мягким силиконовым материалом для дополнительного комфорта с чипсетом RFID NFC. Гибкий, водонепроницаемый 100% силиконовый материал со встроенным транспондером делает его комфортным и...

  • LF / HF / UHF регулируемый силиконовый браслет RFID Pocket

    LF / HF / UHF регулируемый силиконовый браслет RFID Pocket

    • марка: Suwayrfid

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт в сумке. 10 мешков в коробке.

    • Способность поставки: 5,000,000

    Этот регулируемый браслет RFID с небольшим карманом может вставить небольшую метку RFID и вынуть ее тоже. Для этого вида карманных браслетов RFID доступны все виды чипов. Вы можете продвигать одну метку RFID, но другой цвет браслета RFID, чтобы соответствовать платью клиента! Небольшая метка RFID больше, чем открытый...

  • 2019 Новые полноцветные печати силиконовые браслеты RFID

    2019 Новые полноцветные печати силиконовые браслеты RFID

    • марка: Suwayrfid

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт в сумке. 10 мешков в коробке.

    • Способность поставки: 5,000,000

    Это RFID браслеты с полноцветной печатью на целые браслеты! Весь браслет RFID будет на ваш собственный дизайн, печать на лицевой стороне, а также цвет на задней стороне тоже! Вы можете сделать очень красивый дизайн для детей и студентов! SunwayRFID также предлагает RFID-браслеты, NFC-браслеты, RFID-метки, RFID-карты,...

  • ISO14443A силиконовый браслет RFID

    ISO14443A силиконовый браслет RFID

    • марка: Sunwayrifd

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт в сумке. 10 мешков в коробке. 14.5kg / коробка.

    • Способность поставки: 5000000 Pcs/ Month

    Силиконовые браслеты RFID NFC Браслеты, Индивидуальные индивидуальные. Индивидуальная печать ЛОГОТИПОВ, мульти-дизайн, мы удовлетворит вас идеальными продуктами, которые вы хотите. Браслет RFID является краеугольным камнем эффективного и безопасного контроля доступа и оплаты событий, парков развлечений, отелей и т. Д....

  • Водонепроницаемый 13,56 МГц браслет NFC RFID силиконовый браслет

    Водонепроницаемый 13,56 МГц браслет NFC RFID силиконовый браслет

    • марка: Sunwayrifd

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт в сумке. 10 мешков в коробке. 14.5kg / коробка.

    • Способность поставки: 5000000 Pcs/ Month

    Водонепроницаемый 13,56 МГц NFC браслет силиконовые RFID браслеты RFID браслеты Характеристики: 1. Отличная стабильность, стойкость к нагреванию, благодаря силиконовому материалу 2. Отличная водонепроницаемость может быть использована непосредственно в воде. 3. Циркуляция много раз после стерилизации....

  • 13,56 МГц водонепроницаемый силиконовый NFC Rfid шлепки браслет

    13,56 МГц водонепроницаемый силиконовый NFC Rfid шлепки браслет

    • марка: Sunwayrifd

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт в сумке. 10 мешков в коробке. 14.5kg / коробка.

    • Способность поставки: 5000000 Pcs/ Month

    13,56 МГц водонепроницаемый NFC силиконовые браслеты RFID Эти стильные, многоразовые силиконовые браслеты Nfc оснащены регулируемым ремешком и интегрированы с антенной RFID. Водонепроницаемый и прочный, этот удобный силиконовый браслет Rfid Chip - идеальное решение для развлекательных комплексов, тематических парков,...

  • Изготовленный на заказ водоустойчивый браслет RFID силикона NFC 13.56mhz

    Изготовленный на заказ водоустойчивый браслет RFID силикона NFC 13.56mhz

    • марка: Sunwayrifd

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт в сумке. 10 мешков в коробке. 14.5kg / коробка.

    • Способность поставки: 5000000 Pcs/ Month

    Изготовленный на заказ водоустойчивый браслет RFID силикона NFC 13.56mhz, регулируемые браслеты силикона RFID Силиконовые браслеты Rfid подходят для пляжей, бассейнов, аквапарков, спа-салонов, спортивных залов, спортивных клубов и любых других приложений контроля доступа RFID, где требуется водонепроницаемый браслет...

  • Изготовленный на заказ водоустойчивый Wristband силикона бирки rfid браслета NFC

    Изготовленный на заказ водоустойчивый Wristband силикона бирки rfid браслета NFC

    • марка: Sunwayrifd

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт в сумке. 10 мешков в коробке. 14.5kg / коробка.

    • Способность поставки: 5000000 Pcs/ Month

    RFID силиконовый браслет Индивидуальные индивидуальные. Индивидуальная печать ЛОГОТИПА, мульти дизайн, мы удовлетворит вас идеальными продуктами, которые вы хотите. QR-код, штрих-код, печать серийного номера - все это принимается за RFID браслет. Мы также можем предложить предварительно запрограммированные,...

  • Профессиональный заказной печати 13,56 МГц S50 RFID Wristband

    Профессиональный заказной печати 13,56 МГц S50 RFID Wristband

    • марка: Sunwayrifd

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт в сумке. 10 мешков в коробке. 14.5kg / коробка.

    • Способность поставки: 5000000 Pcs/ Month

    RFID силиконовый браслет Индивидуальные индивидуальные. Индивидуальная печать ЛОГОТИПОВ, мульти-дизайн, мы удовлетворит вас идеальными продуктами, которые вы хотите. Браслет RFID является краеугольным камнем эффективного и безопасного контроля доступа и оплаты событий, парков развлечений, отелей и т. Д. Браслет RFID -...

  • Браслет браслета силикона RFID ISO14443A 13.56mhz

    Браслет браслета силикона RFID ISO14443A 13.56mhz

    • марка: Sunwayrifd

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт в сумке. 10 мешков в коробке. 14.5kg / коробка.

    • Способность поставки: 5000000 Pcs/ Month

    RFID силиконовый браслет Индивидуальные индивидуальные. Индивидуальная печать ЛОГОТИПОВ, мульти-дизайн, мы удовлетворит вас идеальными продуктами, которые вы хотите. Браслет RFID является краеугольным камнем эффективного и безопасного контроля доступа и оплаты событий, парков развлечений, отелей и т. Д. Браслет RFID -...

  • Сверхвысокочастотный браслет H3 RFID

    Сверхвысокочастотный браслет H3 RFID

    • марка: Sunwayrifd

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт в сумке. 10 мешков в коробке. 13 кг-19 кг / коробка, зависит от размера браслета RFID.

    • Способность поставки: 5000000 PCS / Month

    Регулируемые силиконовые браслеты Rfid Силиконовые RFID-браслеты (браслеты RFID Custom Event, прочный браслет Rfid) удобны и долговечны, оснащены ползунком для универсального использования, пригодного для повторного использования. Широко используется в спортзале, на пляже, в океане, на вечеринках, конференциях и т. Д....

  • NFC Силиконовый Браслет Rfid для Фестиваля Событий

    NFC Силиконовый Браслет Rfid для Фестиваля Событий

    • марка: Sunwayrifd

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт в сумке. 10 мешков в коробке. 13 кг-19 кг / коробка, зависит от размера браслета RFID.

    • Способность поставки: 5000000 PCS / Month

    Регулируемые силиконовые браслеты Rfid Силиконовые RFID-браслеты (браслеты RFID Custom Event, прочный браслет Rfid) удобны и долговечны, оснащены ползунком для универсального использования, пригодного для повторного использования. Широко используется в спортзале, на пляже, в океане, на вечеринках, конференциях и т. Д....

Китай Регулируемые силиконовые RFID браслеты Поставщики

Эти регулируемый RFID браслеты сdjustable Размер делает его пригодным для любых людей, либо детей или взрослых.

Печать логотипа на середине головы или 2 стороны группы, что делает ваш браслет выглядит здорово и удивительно!

Также можете распечатать QR-код, лазерная цифры, скажите, а сайт, что бы быть хорошо для вашего промотирования тавра.

Кодирование данных, Блокировка браслет или зашифрованные браслеты!

Виды застежка регулируемый RFID браслеты для ваших вариантов, я.оснастки электронная металл, Тип стежка и силикона.

Эти регулируемый RFID браслеты с любой RFID чип полезного пространства и могут быть сделаны только для чтения. Идеально подходит для создания вашего следующего мероприятия или вечеринку незабываемой! Атакже широко используется в университетах, парках, автобусах, контроля доступа местах, концерты, билеты и так далее.

adjustable rfid wristbands

Регулируемый RFID браслеты сбыть встроены 125кгц микросхемы как карточка tk4100, EM4200, T5577, EME44305 и программник hitag и т. д.
Регулируемый RFID браслеты ссобой быть embedded 13.56 МГц микросхемы как карточка ntag213, карточка ntag215, NTAG216, классикой mifare, desfire и ЭВ2/ЭВ2, плюс x, плюс ГП, Китая, Сверхлегкий, ти 2084, Topaz512, и Ф08 т. д.
Регулируемый RFID браслеты ссобой быть embedded 860 МГц-960 МГц чипы, как чужеземец H3, Н4 чужой, U-кода gen2 Impinj и М4/М5 и т. д.


Специальный проект? Пользовательских RFID браслеты? Если вам нужно больше, чем 500 браслетов, вы получите скидку!


Кроме того, SunwayRFID предоставляем тканевые браслеты, браслеты из ПВХ, RFID брелок, RFID-тегов и карты тоже, один магазин может удовлетворить все Ваши потребности о RFID. Цена, обслуживания клиентов, и качество всегда на первом месте.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Evelyn Peng Ms. Evelyn Peng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Sunway Smartech Co.,LTD

Home > Products > Silicone RFID Wristbands > Adjustable Silicone RFID Wristbands

Adjustable Silicone RFID Wristbands

Product categories of Adjustable Silicone RFID Wristbands, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Adjustable Silicone RFID Wristbands, RFID Chip Bracelet suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of RFID Tag Wristband R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • 13.56mhz F08 Silicone Slap Wristband

    13.56mhz F08 Silicone Slap Wristband

    • Brand: Sunwayrifd

    • Packaging: 100pcs in a bag. 10bags in a carton. 14.5KG/carton.

    • Supply Ability: 5000000 Pcs/ Month

    F08 Adjustable Snap Silicone RFID Wristbands Nfc Silicone Wristband are waterproof flexible comfortable and durable unique design are ideal for application in Leisure centers such as Waterparks Gyms Sport Clubs Spas and any other RFID access control management name for Slap RFID Wristbands Rfid Chip Bracelet for Theme...

  • Pat tape Wristband RFID Bracelet Chip for ThemePark

    Pat tape Wristband RFID Bracelet Chip for ThemePark

    • Brand: Sunwayrifd

    • Packaging: 100pcs in a bag. 10bags in a carton. 14.5KG/carton.

    • Supply Ability: 5000000 Pcs/ Month

    RFID NTAG 216 Snap Adjustable Silicone RFID Wristbands China SunwayRFID is RFID Wristband manufacturer Our factory in shenzhen china Chip is NTAG 216 or customized SunwayRFID is your reliable business partner in Silicone Rfid Wristbands industry RFID NTAG 216 silicone NFC Wristbands with steel in side snap it with a...

  • RFID NFC Bracelet 13.56mhz NTAG213 rfid wristband

    RFID NFC Bracelet 13.56mhz NTAG213 rfid wristband

    • Brand: Sunwayrifd

    • Packaging: 100pcs in a bag. 10bags in a carton. 14.5KG/carton.

    • Supply Ability: 5000000 Pcs/ Month

    Adjustable Silicone Rfid Wristbands Rfid Bracelet 13 56mhz NTAG213 rfid wristband in silicone material waterproof There have read and black color also white blue yellow green pink and orange and so on If you want a color of Custom Event Wristbands just let us know SunwayRFID has OEM ODM capability The watch needle...

  • ISO14443A ISO15693 Silicone Rfid Wristband

    ISO14443A ISO15693 Silicone Rfid Wristband

    • Brand: Sunwayrifd

    • Packaging:  100pcs in a bag. 10bags in a carton. 13KG-19KG/carton, depends on the size of RFID wristband.

    • Supply Ability: 5,000,000 pcs / Month

    ISO14443A Silicone Rfid Wristbands Nfc Bracelet SunwayRFID offers DESFire EV1 RFID wristbands in a variety of materials such as DESFire EV1 RFID silicone wristbands In this silicone Rfid Festival Wristbands face we can offer Colorful Printing and other Various Craft DESFire EV1 Silicone RFID Wristbands Chip DESFire...

  • Laser logo 13.56mhz 15693 ICODE SLIX RFID wristband

    Laser logo 13.56mhz 15693 ICODE SLIX RFID wristband

    • Brand: Sunwayrifd

    • Packaging: 100pcs in a bag. 10bags in a carton. 14.5KG/carton.

    • Supply Ability: 5000000 Pcs/ Month

    NXP ICODE SLI Silicone RFID Wristbands RFID Wristbands are the cornerstone of efficient and secure access control and payment for events Party Theme Park etc Rfid Chip Bracelet is the only secure RFID solution Anew design disables the RFID circuit when the wristband is removed preventing unauthorized transfers of...

  • TK4100 RFID Silicone Bracelet Wristband with pocket

    TK4100 RFID Silicone Bracelet Wristband with pocket

    • Brand: Sunwayrifd

    • Packaging: 100pcs in a bag. 10bags in a carton. 14.5KG/carton.

    • Supply Ability: 5000000 Pcs/ Month

    Rfid Bracelet For Events This Silicone RFID Wristbands will make a great giveaway for hospitals clubs entertainment venues correctional facilities and more available in several vibrant colors this eye catching item features a low frequency TK4100 identification chip built in that provides automated data to boost...

  • 125khz LF RFID Silicone Wristband Waterproof

    125khz LF RFID Silicone Wristband Waterproof

    • Brand: Sunwayrifd

    • Packaging: 100pcs in a bag. 10bags in a carton. 14.5KG/carton.

    • Supply Ability: 5000000 Pcs/ Month

    NTAG216 Silicone RFID Wristbands Rfid Bracelet Wrist strap tamper buckle easy to wear easy to use can waterproof silicone material Ticket easier It is theme park tickets concert is pass is the tourist attractions tickets have it buy ticket all not afraid RFID Wristbands available for low frequency high frequency and...

  • Customized Pure Color 13.56mhz Proximity RFID Wristband

    Customized Pure Color 13.56mhz Proximity RFID Wristband

    • Brand: Sunwayrifd

    • Packaging: 100pcs in a bag. 10bags in a carton. 14.5KG/carton.

    • Supply Ability: 5000000 Pcs/ Month

    Silicone RFID Wristbands These RFID Wristbands have been added with a RFID Radio Frequency Identification technology that has been widely used for a variety of applications and these include NFC mobile payments Hospitals Swimming pools Saunas Cold storage units The Advantage of Rfid Bracelet They are comfortable to...

  • 2 colors customized silicone rfid wristband for fairs

    2 colors customized silicone rfid wristband for fairs

    • Brand: Sunwayrifd

    • Packaging: 100pcs in a bag. 10bags in a carton. 14.5KG/carton.

    • Supply Ability: 5000000 Pcs/ Month

    customized F08 for fairs silicone nfc 1356 RFID Wristbands Silicone RFID Wristbands Comfortable durable and waterproof silicone rubber wristbands fit most adults and children without requiring them to fiddle with snap closures or adhesives We carry a variety of stock design Custom Event Wristbands with messaging for...

  • 13.56mhz printed embossed silicone nfc rfid wristband

    13.56mhz printed embossed silicone nfc rfid wristband

    • Brand: Sunwayrifd

    • Packaging: 100pcs in a bag. 10bags in a carton. 14.5KG/carton.

    • Supply Ability: 5000000 Pcs/ Month

    13 56mhz printed embossed Nfc Bracelet Silicone RFID Wristbands Nfc Silicone Wristband features a modern contoured design and soft silicone material for extra comfort with the RFID NFC chipset Flexible waterproof 100 silicone material with embedded transponder makes it comfortable and durable for long lasting use Rfid...

  • LF/HF/UHF Adjustable Silicone RFID Pocket Wristband

    LF/HF/UHF Adjustable Silicone RFID Pocket Wristband

    • Brand: Suwayrfid

    • Packaging: 100pcs in a bag. 10bags in a carton.

    • Supply Ability: 5,000,000

    This adjustable RFID wristband with a small pocket can insert a small rfid tag in and take it out too All kinds of chip are available for this kind pocket rfid wristbands You can do your promotion of one rfid tag but different color of rfid wristband to fit customer s dress The small rfid tag larger a bit than the...

  • ISO14443A Silicone Customized RFID Wristband

    ISO14443A Silicone Customized RFID Wristband

    • Brand: Sunwayrifd

    • Packaging: 100pcs in a bag. 10bags in a carton. 14.5KG/carton.

    • Supply Ability: 5000000 Pcs/ Month

    Silicone RFID Wristbands NFC Wristbands Individualized customized Custom LOGO printing multi designs we will satisfy you with perfect products you want RFID Wristband is the cornerstone of efficient and secure access control and payment for events amusement parks hotels etc RFID Wristband is the only secure RFID...

  • 2019 New full colors printing silicone rfid wristbands

    2019 New full colors printing silicone rfid wristbands

    • Brand: Suwayrfid

    • Packaging: 100pcs in a bag. 10bags in a carton.

    • Supply Ability: 5,000,000

    This rfid wristbands with full color printing to the whole wristbands The whole rfid bracelet would be at your own design printing on front side also the color on back side too You can make very lovely design for kids and students SunwayRFID also provide RFID Wristbands NFC Wristbands RFID Tags RFID Cards Silicone...

  • 13.56mhz Custom Waterproof NFC Silicone RFID Wristband

    13.56mhz Custom Waterproof NFC Silicone RFID Wristband

    • Brand: Sunwayrifd

    • Packaging: 100pcs in a bag. 10bags in a carton. 14.5KG/carton.

    • Supply Ability: 5000000 Pcs/ Month

    13 56mhz Custom Waterproof NFC Silicone RFID Wristband Adjustable Silicone RFID Wristbands Silicone Rfid Wristbands are suited for the beach pools waterparks spas gyms sports clubs and any other RFID access control applications where a waterproof nfc bracelet is required Silicone Nfc Bracelet are waterproof durable...

  • Custom Waterproof NFC Bracelet rfid Tag Silicone Wristband

    Custom Waterproof NFC Bracelet rfid Tag Silicone Wristband

    • Brand: Sunwayrifd

    • Packaging: 100pcs in a bag. 10bags in a carton. 14.5KG/carton.

    • Supply Ability: 5000000 Pcs/ Month

    RFID silicone wristband Individualized customized Custom LOGO printing multi designs we will satisfy you with perfect products you want QR code barcode serial number printing all accepted for RFID wristband We can also offer pre programmed reading UID etc for RFID event wristband Encoded and programmed products are...

  • Waterproof 13.56mhz nfc bracelet rfid silicone wristband

    Waterproof 13.56mhz nfc bracelet rfid silicone wristband

    • Brand: Sunwayrifd

    • Packaging: 100pcs in a bag. 10bags in a carton. 14.5KG/carton.

    • Supply Ability: 5000000 Pcs/ Month

    Waterproof 13 56mhz Nfc Bracelet Silicone RFID Wristbands RFID Wristbands Characteristics 1 Excellent stability resistant heat coming from its silicone material 2 Excellent waterproof can be used directly in water 3 Circulation for many times after sterilization Waterproof 13 56mhz Nfc Bracelet rfid Nfc Silicone...

  • 13.56MHz Waterproof Silicone NFC Rfid  slap Wristband

    13.56MHz Waterproof Silicone NFC Rfid slap Wristband

    • Brand: Sunwayrifd

    • Packaging: 100pcs in a bag. 10bags in a carton. 14.5KG/carton.

    • Supply Ability: 5000000 Pcs/ Month

    13 56MHz Waterproof NFC Silicone RFID Wristbands These stylish re usable Nfc Silicone Wristband feature an adjustable strap and are integrated with an RFID antenna Water proof and hard wearing these comfortable silicone Rfid Chip Bracelet is a perfect solution for leisure complexes theme parks water parks sports...

  • Professional Customized printing 13.56MHz S50 RFID Wristband

    Professional Customized printing 13.56MHz S50 RFID Wristband

    • Brand: Sunwayrifd

    • Packaging: 100pcs in a bag. 10bags in a carton. 14.5KG/carton.

    • Supply Ability: 5000000 Pcs/ Month

    RFID silicone wristband Individualized customized Custom LOGO printing multi designs we will satisfy you with perfect products you want RFID Wristband is the cornerstone of efficient and secure access control and payment for events amusement parks hotels etc RFID Wristband is the only secure RFID solution An...

  • ISO14443A 13.56mhz RFID Silicone Wristband Bracelet

    ISO14443A 13.56mhz RFID Silicone Wristband Bracelet

    • Brand: Sunwayrifd

    • Packaging: 100pcs in a bag. 10bags in a carton. 14.5KG/carton.

    • Supply Ability: 5000000 Pcs/ Month

    RFID silicone wristband Individualized customized Custom LOGO printing multi designs we will satisfy you with perfect products you want RFID Wristband is the cornerstone of efficient and secure access control and payment for events amusement parks hotels etc RFID Wristband is the only secure RFID solution An...

  • Ultra High Frequency H3 RFID Wristband

    Ultra High Frequency H3 RFID Wristband

    • Brand: Sunwayrifd

    • Packaging: 100pcs in a bag. 10bags in a carton. 13KG-19KG/carton, depends on the size of RFID wristband.

    • Supply Ability: 5000000 PCS / Month

    Adjustable Silicone Rfid Wristbands Silicone RFID Wristbands rfid Custom Event Wristbands durable Rfid Bracelet are comfortable and durable which are equipped with a slider for a one size fits all capability recycle used Widely used in gymnasium beach ocean parties conferences etc Our RFID Nfc Silicone Wristband are...

  • NFC Silicone Slap Bracelet Rfid for Event Festival

    NFC Silicone Slap Bracelet Rfid for Event Festival

    • Brand: Sunwayrifd

    • Packaging: 100pcs in a bag. 10bags in a carton. 13KG-19KG/carton, depends on the size of RFID wristband.

    • Supply Ability: 5000000 PCS / Month

    Adjustable Silicone Rfid Wristbands Silicone RFID Wristbands rfid Custom Event Wristbands durable Rfid Bracelet are comfortable and durable which are equipped with a slider for a one size fits all capability recycle used Widely used in gymnasium beach ocean parties conferences etc Our RFID Nfc Silicone Wristband are...

China Adjustable Silicone RFID Wristbands Suppliers

These Adjustable RFID Wristbands with adjustable size makes it fit for any kind of people, either kids or adult.

Logo printing on the middle head or 2 sides band making your wristbands looks cool and amazing!

Also can print a QR code, laser numbers, tell, and website, what would be good for your brand promotion.

Encoding the datas, lock the wristband or encrypted the wristbands!

Kinds clasp of adjustable RFID Wristbands for your options, i.e metal snap, stitch type and silicone.

These adjustable RFID Wristbands features an ANY RFID chip of usable space and can be made read-only. Ideal for making your next event or party a memorable experience! Also widely used on campuses, amusement parks, buses, access control areas, concerts, and tickets and so on.

adjustable rfid wristbands

Adjustable RFID Wristbands can be embedded 125Khz chips like Tk4100, EM4200, T5577, EME44305 and Hitag etc.
Adjustable RFID Wristbands can be embedded 13.56MHZ chips like Ntag213, NTAG215, NTAG216, Mifare Classic, Desfire EV2/EV2, Plus X, Plus SE, ICODE, Ultralight, TI 2084, Topaz512, and F08 etc.
Adjustable RFID Wristbands can be embedded 860MHZ-960MHZ chips like Alien H3, Alien H4, U-Code Gen2 and Impinj M4/M5 etc.


Special project? Custom RFID Wristbands? If you need more than 500 wristbands, you'll receive an instant discount!


Besides, SunwayRFID also provide Fabric Wristbands, pvc wristbands, RFID Keychain, RFID Tag and cards too, one-shop can meet all your need about RFID. Price, customer service, and quality always at our first place.

New Products

Related Products List